News

Page   of 11 Previous   Next

Wednesday, January 9, 2013
NYSDA Responds to Pew Report

Thursday, January 3, 2013
Inaugural Student Legislative Day

Thursday, December 13, 2012
NYSDA Staff Adopt a Family for the Holidays

Thursday, December 13, 2012
Henry Schein Recovery Symposium Video Online

Tuesday, December 11, 2012
NYSDA will continue to offer Legal Protection Plan

Wednesday, November 21, 2012
ADA, tripartite unite to support affected dentists

Monday, September 24, 2012
NYSDA Seeks Nominations for Jarvie-Burkhart and Distinguished Service Awards

Monday, September 17, 2012
Member Value and Loyalty Survey on its way

Thursday, September 13, 2012
Demandforce and ProSites offer free webinar

Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Campaign Offering Tooth-Friendly Alternative to Sugary Halloween Treats

Monday, August 27, 2012
Free video-conference on financing dental care for persons with developmental disabilities in NYS

Monday, August 27, 2012
Survey Completed: Impact of Medicaid Managed Care Transition

Friday, August 17, 2012
Call for Nominations for Hallmarks of Excellence Award

Wednesday, August 1, 2012
HIV ORAL HEALTH PRECEPTORSHIP PROGRAM in New York & New Jersey

Friday, July 27, 2012
NY Dentists at Harlem Week