News

Page   of 11    Next

Tuesday, March 18, 2014
NYSDA is partnering with Delete Blood Cancer

Monday, March 10, 2014
CE News

Friday, March 7, 2014
Fluoridation Training

Thursday, December 5, 2013
Call for Nominations

Thursday, December 5, 2013
Enroll in Legal Protection Plan

Wednesday, November 20, 2013
NYS Mission of Mercy

Monday, November 18, 2013
Financial Incentives for Electronic Health Records Available to Dentists

Thursday, October 31, 2013
Verify Patients’ Eligibility

Wednesday, October 16, 2013
NYSDA Offers Dues Installment by Credit Card

Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Attend One of These October Seminars on Practice Transitions

Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Have you notified your employees about health exchanges?

Thursday, August 8, 2013
Summary of New Controlled Substance Registry Regulations

Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Prescription Monitoring Program (PMP) goes into Effect August 27, 2013

Monday, July 8, 2013
Article 28 Dental Hygiene Collaborative Practice Legislation Passes

Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Free Personal Finance Symposium on April 5