News

Page   of 11 Previous   Next

Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Free Personal Finance Symposium on April 5

Monday, March 25, 2013
Language Assistance Requirements to Take Effect March 30, 2013

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Prescription Monitoring Program Registry Coming August 27, 2013

Tuesday, March 12, 2013
NYSDA and Foundation Raised Nearly $450,000 for Disaster Relief

Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Medicaid Managed Care Impact Survey

Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Antibiotics in Dentistry Lecture on May 8, 2013

Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Medicaid Provider Satisfaction Survey

Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Technology Applications Survey

Wednesday, January 9, 2013
NYSDA Responds to Pew Report

Thursday, January 3, 2013
Inaugural Student Legislative Day

Thursday, December 13, 2012
NYSDA Staff Adopt a Family for the Holidays

Thursday, December 13, 2012
Henry Schein Recovery Symposium Video Online

Tuesday, December 11, 2012
NYSDA will continue to offer Legal Protection Plan

Wednesday, November 21, 2012
ADA, tripartite unite to support affected dentists

Monday, September 24, 2012
NYSDA Seeks Nominations for Jarvie-Burkhart and Distinguished Service Awards